Board & Management

The Directors believe that Optiscan has sound management in place to enable achievement of the group's objectives. Set out below are brief details of the directors and senior management of Optiscan.

Board Members

Patrick O'Connor, Non-Executive Chairman

Peter Delaney, Director of Technology

Ian Mann, Non-Executive Director

Senior Management

Bruce Andrew, Chief Financial Officer


Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Credits | Technical Requirements | 2004 OptiScan