Photo: A/Prof Louise Cole (Director of Microbial Imaging Facility at University of Technology Sydney), Dr Arthur Chien (Microscopy Unit, Macquarie University), Imala Alwis (Heart Research Institute, University of Sydney), Darren Lurie  (Optiscan Imaging Ltd), Trevor Hinwood (Hin Sci Pty Ltd)

Photo By: Kalev Mawvali – Light Microscopy Australia (LMA)

Congratulations to the Winners of the Optiscan Light Microscopy Australia Imaging Competition 2018

  • First Prize: Jack Galbraith (University of Queensland)
  • Second Prize: Arthur Chien (Microscopy Unit, Macquarie University)
  • Movie/Animation Prize: Imala Alwis (Heart Research Institute, Charles Perkins Centre, University of Sydney)